In Singapore, statutory board includes:

Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA)
Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*Star)
Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority of Singapore (AVA)
Board of Architects (BOA)
Building and Construction Authority (BCA)
Central Provident Fund Board (CPF)
Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore (CAAS)
Casino Regulatory Authority of Singapore (CRA)
Civil Service College (CSC)
Competition Commission of Singapore (CCS)
Council for Estate Agencies (CEA)
Council for Private Education (CPE)
Defence Science and Technology Agency (DSTA)
Economic Development Board (EDB)
Energy Market Authority (EMA)
Health Promotion Board (HPB)
Health Sciences Authority (HSA)
Hindu Endowments Board (HEB)
Hotels Licensing Board (HLB)
Housing and Development Board (HDB)
Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore (IDA)
Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS)
Institute of Technical Education (ITE)
Institute of Southeast Asian Studies (ISEAS)
Intellectual Property Office of Singapore (IPOS)
International Enterprise Singapore (IE)
JTC Corporation (JTC)
Land Transport Authority (LTA)
Majlis Ugama Islam Singapura (MUIS)
Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA)
Media Development Authority (MDA)
Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)
Nanyang Polytechnic (NYP)
National Arts Council (NAC)
National Council of Social Service (NCSS)
National Environment Agency (NEA)
National Heritage Board (NHB)
National Library Board (NLB)
National Parks Board (NParks)
Ngee Ann Polytechnic (NP)
People's Association (PA)
Preservation of Monuments Board (PMB)
Professional Engineers Board, Singapore (PEB)
Public Transport Council (PTC)
Public Utilities Board (PUB)
Republic Polytechnic (RP)
Science Centre Board (SCB)
Sentosa Development Corporation (SDC)
Singapore Accountancy Commission (SAC)
Singapore Corporation of Rehabilitative Enterprises (SCORE)
Singapore Dental Council (SDC)
Singapore Examinations and Assessment Board (SEAB)
Singapore Labour Foundation (SLF)
Singapore Land Authority (SLA)
Singapore Medical Council (SMC)
Singapore Nursing Board (SNB)
Singapore Pharmacy Council (SPC)
Singapore Polytechnic (SP)
Singapore Sports Council (SSC)
Singapore Totalisator Board (Tote Board)
Singapore Tourism Board (STB)
Singapore Workforce Development Agency (WDA)
TCM Practitioners Board (TCMPB)
Temasek Polytechnic (TP)
Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA)